Home > News > 2019 Committee Elected

2019 Committee Elected

We are pleased to announce the 2019 Office Bearers for the St Laurence’s College Old Boys’ Association. The following were elected at the AGM held on Sunday 27 January 2019.

Peter Wendt 1988 President
Antony Raiteri 1984 Vice President
Jock Scahill 2011 Junior Vice President
Michael Campbell 1972 Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Webster 1969 Treasurer
Denis Brown 1959  
Michael McKeon 1974  
John Dinnen 1978  
Chris Skelton 1978  
Anthony Samios 1980  
Scott Stanford 1989  
Cameron Wigan 1995  
Steve Leszczynski 1996  
John O’Brien 1998  
Di Taylor HLM  
Helen Turner   Registrar




25jan9:00 amWoody Cup - event 1: CRICKET

25jan10:00 amSLOBA 2020 AGM Please click here for all associated documents and forms


No Events


No Events